Staff Directory

Mary Lou Barkley Administrative Assistant barkleym@mst.edu 341-4088
Lahne Black Coordinator, Student Services/Records lahne@mst.edu 341-4071
Nina Eickhorst Administrative Assistant ninae@mst.edu 341-4170
Kim Gewinner Enrollment Services Specialist kimg@mst.edu 341-4081
Kristy Giacomelli Assistant Registrar kristyg@mst.edu 341-4224
Angie Huffman Enrollment Services Specialist angieh@mst.edu 341-6135
Deanne Jackson Registrar deannel@mst.edu 341-4076
Joe Jackson Programmer/Analyst josephj@mst.edu 341-4077
Shelly Maedgen Coordinator, Student Services/Records brownshe@mst.edu 341-4160
Jennifer Oliva Senior Enrollment Advisor trueolivaj@mst.edu 341-4588
Julie Parker Assistant Registrar juliep@mst.edu 341-6588
Brittany Parnell Enrollment Services Specialist ershenb@mst.edu 341-4074
Lynn Shelton Data Base Services Assistant lshelton@mst.edu 341-4073
Katie Tucker Degree Completion Advisor kmt9r6@mst.edu 341-4070
Crystal Wilson Coordinator, Student Services/Records wilsoncry@mst.edu 341-4287
Vacant Administrative Assistant   341-4181

 

All phone numbers above are area code 573.