Staff Directory

Mary Lou Barkley barkleym@mst.edu 341-4088
Lahne Black lahne@mst.edu 341-4071
Nina Eickhorst ninae@mst.edu 341-4170
Kristy Giacomelli kristyg@mst.edu 341-4224
Rod Henderson hendersonrod@mst.edu 341-4081
Angie Huffman angieh@mst.edu 341-6135
Deanne Jackson deannel@mst.edu 341-4076
Joe Jackson josephj@mst.edu 341-4077
Shelly Maedgen brownshe@mst.edu 341-4160
Jennifer Oliva trueolivaj@mst.edu 341-4588
Julie Parker juliep@mst.edu 341-6588
Brittany Parnell ershenb@mst.edu 341-4074
Marita Tibbetts tibbettsmg@mst.edu 341-4073
Katie Tucker kmt9r6@mst.edu 341-4070
Crystal Wilson wilsoncry@mst.edu 341-4287
Vacant   341-4181

 

All phone numbers above are area code 573.